View all courses

Jan-April 23 Prospectus (PDF, 2 MB)

Course
Dates
Venue

Overcoming anxiety – ONLINE Wakefield Recovery College

Thursday 18 November 2021 at 2-4pm

Wakefield Recovery and Wellbeing College

Limbic Reflexology – for the management of Fibromyalgia

Thursday 8 September 2022 at 10-10:45

Thursday 8 September 2022 at 11-11:45

Thursday 8 September 2022 at 12-12:45

The Exchange

Healthy Minds – Feel Well, Work Well ran by Big Ambitions

Monday 31 October 2022 at 13:00-16:00

Friday 4 November 2022 at 12:00-15:00

The Exchange

Coping with Panic Workshop

Tuesday 8 November 2022 at 1-4pm

Tuesday 22 November 2022 at 1-4pm

Tuesday 6 December 2022 at 1-4pm

The Exchange

Painting and Drawing for Wellbeing with Ruth Waterworth – WEA

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

Creative Writing – Managing Stress and Anxiety through Creative Writing

Thursday 5 January 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

Introduction to Exercise, the gym and your wellbeing

Tuesday 3 January 2023 at 10-12 Mixed Gym

Tuesday 3 January 2023 at 1-3pm Mixed Gym

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 10-12 Mixed Gym

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 1-3pm Mixed Gym

Tuesday 3 January 2023 at 1:30-3:30pm Ladies Gym

Thursday 5 January 2023 at 1:30-3:30pm Ladies Gym

The Exchange

Facilitation Skills

Friday 6 January 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

WRAP – Wellness Recovery Action Plan

Tuesday 3 January 2023 at 1-3pm pre course meeting

Tuesday 10 January 2023 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Professionalism

Tuesday 10 January 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

Renew You

Wednesday 11 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 1-2pm pre course meeting

The Exchange

For Those That Give Too Much

Friday 20 January 2023 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Safeguarding

Friday 3 February 2023 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

Feel the Fear – Exploring Anxiety

Monday 9 January 2023 at 10-12

Monday 9 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Monday 20 February 2023 at 10-12

Monday 20 February 2023 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Introduction to Volunteering

Monday 9 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Monday 21 November 2022 at 10-12

Monday 20 February 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

Managing Depression

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Tuesday 21 February 2023 at 10-12

Wednesday 22 February 2023 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Helpful Habits for Sleep

Thursday 5 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Monday 9 January 2023 at 10-12

Thursday 23 February 2023 at 1-3pm

Friday 3 March 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

The Exchange

Assertiveness, Confidence and Communication

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 10-12

Thursday 5 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Friday 24 February 2023 at 10-12

The Exchange

Men’s Health Course

Friday 6 January 2023 at 1-3pm

Friday 24 February 2023 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Scrapbooking for Wellbeing

Thursday 16 March 2023 at 1-3pm

The Exchange