View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Exploring Resilience – ONLINE ONLY

Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 10-12

The Exchange

Introduction to Volunteering

Monday 8 March 2021 at 1-4pm

The Exchange

Accepting Change – ONLINE ONLY

Tuesday 9 March 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Professionalism

Friday 12 March 2021 at 1-4

The Exchange

Equality and Diversity

Tuesday 16 March 2021 at 10-1

The Exchange

For those that give too much: Everyday Stress – ONLINE ONLY

Thursday 18 March 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Safeguarding Workshop

Friday 19 March 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

Introduction to Scrapbooking – ONLINE only

Thursday 25 March 2021 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

RSTC Recovery Skills Training Course – Family and Friends Team

Friday 26 March 2021 at 10-11am

The Exchange

An introduction to mindfulness – Online only

Thursday 15 April 2021 at 10-12

Thursday 24 June 2021 at 10-12

The Exchange

Overcoming anxiety – ONLINE only

Thursday 22 April 2021 at 2-4

Thursday 10 June 2021 at 2-4

The Exchange

Lifting your spirits; Enhancing inner strength and wellbeing ONLINE only

Thursday 20 May 2021 at 10-12

The Exchange