View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Renew You

Monday 4 January 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Tuesday 5 January 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

The Exchange

Facilitation Skills

Thursday 7 January 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Professionalism

Friday 15 January 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

An introduction to mindfulness – Online only

Thursday 21 January 2021 at 10-12

The Exchange

Lifting your spirits; Enhancing inner strength and wellbeing ONLINE only

Thursday 28 January 2021 at 10-12

The Exchange

Equality and Diversity

Friday 29 January 2021 at 10-1pm

Friday 5 March 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

Overcoming anxiety – ONLINE only

Thursday 21 January 2021 at 2-4

Thursday 11 February 2021 at 2-4

Thursday 11 March 2021 at 2-4

The Exchange

Feel the Fear – Exploring Anxiety

Monday 4 January 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Tuesday 5 January 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Wednesday 6 January 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Monday 22 February 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

The Exchange

Managing Depression

Monday 4 January 2021 at 1:30-3:30

Tuesday 5 January 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Monday 22 February 2021 at 1:30-3:30

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Assertiveness, Confidence and Communication

Wednesday 6 January 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Thursday 7 January 2021 at 1.30-3.30pm

Monday 22 February 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 1.30-3.30pm

The Exchange

Introduction to Volunteering

Monday 4 January 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Helpful Habits for Sleep

Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

The Exchange

Exploring Psychosis

Thursday 25 February 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

Safeguarding Workshop

Friday 26 February 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

Understanding Self Harm

Thursday 11 March 2021 at 1-4pm

The Exchange

Health and Safety Workshop

Friday 26 March 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange