View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

RSTC Recovery Skills Training Course – Family and Friends Team

Friday 26 March 2021 at 10-11am

The Exchange

Exploring Psychosis

Thursday 6 May 2021 at 10-1pm

The Exchange

ONLINE – Enhancing self-care and wellbeing

Thursday 6 May 2021 at 2-4pm

The Exchange

Introduction to Volunteering

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Overcoming anxiety – ONLINE only

Thursday 10 June 2021 at 2-4

The Exchange

Good Work – Introduction

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 1-2

Tuesday 15 June 2021 at 1-2

The Exchange

Lifting your spirits; Enhancing inner strength and wellbeing ONLINE only

Thursday 17 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

An introduction to mindfulness – Online only

Thursday 24 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Equality and Diversity

Friday 25 June 2021 at 10-1pm

Friday 1 October 2021 at 09:30-12:30

The Exchange

Good Work – Confidence with Interviews

Tuesday 22 June 2021 at 1-3

Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 1-3

The Exchange

QDOS – REVIVE! Art and Exercise for Mindfulness

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 10-12

Tuesday 6 July 2021 at 10-12

Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 10-12

Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 10-12

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Safeguarding

Friday 9 July 2021 at 10-1pm

Friday 24 September 2021 at 09:30-12:30

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Health and Safety

Friday 16 July 2021 at 10-1

Friday 8 October 2021 at 09:30-12:30

The Exchange

Feel the Fear – Exploring Anxiety

Monday 7 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Wednesday 9 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Wednesday 9 June 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Thursday 10 June 2021 at 1:30-3:30pm

Monday 6 September 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 1-3pm

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 5-7pm

Monday 1 November 2021 at 10-12

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Managing Depression

Monday 7 June 2021 at 1:30-3:30

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 5-7pm

Monday 6 September 2021 at 1-3

Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 10-12

Monday 1 November 2021 at 10-12

Thursday 4 November 2021 at 1-3

The Exchange

Assertiveness, Confidence and Communication

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 5-7pm

Monday 6 September 2021 at 1-3pm

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 5-7pm

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Thursday 4 November 2021 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Introduction to Exercise, the gym and your wellbeing

Monday 6 September 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Monday 6 September 2021 at 1-3pm

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 1-3pm

Monday 1 November 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Monday 1 November 2021 at 1-3pm

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Helpful Habits for Sleep

Wednesday 9 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

The Exchange

Renew You

Monday 7 June 2021 at 10-12 Noon

Thursday 16 September 2021 at 1-3pm

Monday 8 November 2021 at 1-3pm

The Exchange

Citizen Workshops: Professionalism

Friday 17 September 2021 at 9:30-12:30

Friday 2 July 2021 at 09:30-12:30

The Exchange

Facilitation Skills

Friday 5 November 2021 at 09:30-12:30

The Exchange